International

USA

US Importer - Virginia

SELECT WINES   www.selectwinesinc.com
14000 Willard Road
Chantilly, VA 20151
703-631-8100      fax: 703-222-9894
Contact: Klaus Wittauer  703-624-6628
Klaus.wittauer@selectwinesinc.com  or kwittauer@gmail.com 

 

US Importer - Vermont

ARTISANAL CELLARS    www.artisanalcellars.com
PO Box 4526 • White River Junction, Vermont 05001
802 299 7896  info@artisanalcellars
Contact: Rafael Flores and Winthrop Pennock

 

North Carolina

BORDEAUX FINE AND RARE     www.bfrwine.com/
3216 Wellington Court
Raleigh, NC 27615
919-961-510      fax – 919-954-1040
Contact: William Bowman    bordeauxofnc@mac.com

 

Washington DC / Maryland / Virginia

SIEMA WINES

www.siemawines.com/

7721 Fullerton Rd
Springfield, VA
(703) 455-1200     

4811 Beech PI
Temple Hills, MD

(301) 702-300

Contact: Sanford Dickerson sanforddickerson@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

USA Distributors for KWselection.com “Fine Wines from Austria”

 

New York / New Jerse

FOV - Fruit of the Vines

NY

Contact: Erica Amster erica.amster@gmail.com and Winthrop Pennrock winthrop@artisanalcellars.com

 

Georgia

HEMISPHERES GLOBAL WINES www.hemiwines.com
1165 Allgood Road Suite 18
Marietta, GA 30062
Contact: John Sholota 404-969-8713 john@hemiwines.com

 

Maine

CRUSH DISTRIBUTORS www.crushdistributors.com
64 Juniper Ledge
Yarmouth ME 04096
Contact: Tabitha Blake 207-400-6515 tabitha@crushdistributors.com

 

New Hampshire

CRUSH DISTRIBUTORS www.crushdistributors.com
35 Mass Ave
Loconia, NH 03246
Contact: Megan Sleeper 603-556-7461 cell 603-545-5966 megan@cruschdistributors.com

 

Massachusetts
OLMSTEAD WINE COMPANY www.olmsteadwine.com
593 Centre Street #3
Jamaica Plaine, MA 02130 USA
Contact: Oscar Hernandez 917-597-8722 oscar@olmsteadwine.com

 

Colorado
ELB IMPORTS 
6492 East Mineral Place Centennial, CO 80112 USA
Contact: Mark Johnson 303-263-6168  markjwine@gmail.com

 

Rode Island
THE WINE BROTHERS
1 Noyes Ave #7 Rumford. RI 02916
Contact: Tom Paulson 401-714-3832 tom@winebros.com

 

Illinois

LAGNIAPPE VEVERAGE
2905 S.Ridgeland Ave Berwyn, IL 60402
Contact: Andrew Grossman 312-961-6999  andrew.m.grossman@gmail.com

Germany

Fruchtecke Helmut Schlosser
Schieräckerstr. 44
D-90431 Nürnberg
Telefon: 0049 911 / 32399-0
Fax: 0049 911 / 32399-88
E-Mail: info@fruchtecke.com



Alte Weinbörse GmbH
Henning Schulz
Pelkovenstraße 150
D-80992 München
Telefon: 0049 89 147 1750
Fax: 0049 89 14717555
E-Mail: info@alte-weinboerse.de

 

Provinum Berlin
Christel Morgenstern
Swinemünder Str. 3
D-10435 Berlin
Telefon: 0049 30-41715056
Fax: 0049 30-41715056

 

Weinkeller "Weinwirtschaft 28"

Zionskirchstr, 28

D-10119 Berlin

Telefon: 0049 30-24729110

E-Mail: service@provinum.de

Website: www.provinumberlin.de

 

WinzerWelt GmbH
Martin-Kollar-Str.11
D-81829 München
Telefon: 0049 89 31812180
E-Mail: info@winzerwelt.de

Weinzentrale Eberle & Dieth
Berblinger Straße 20
D-88471 Laupheim
Telefon: 0049 73 92 20 55
Fax: 0049 7392 66 64
E-Mail: info@weinzentrale.de

 

 

Vinothek am Schweinemarkt

Andreas Papula
Turmstraße 10
D-73230 Kirchheim unter Teck
Telefon: 0049 7021 739935 0

Fax: 0049 7021 739935 1
E-Mail: info@vinothek-am-schweinemarkt.de
Website:www.vinothek-am-schweinemarkt.de

 

 

 

Mebold Verwaltung & Lager
Mebold Wein- & Getränke-Handels GmbH
Kientenstraße 14
D-72458 Albstad-Ebingen
Telefon: 0049 7431 93 73-0
Fax: 0049 7431 93 73-23
E-Mail: info@mebold.de



Konrad Hosp
Siemensring 40
D-87616 Marktoberdorf
Telefon: 0049 8342 96 150
Fax: 0049 8342 96 1515
E-Mail: hosp_weine@t-online.de



Vinothek Josef´s feine Weine
Beethoven Strasse 7
D-94072 Bad Füssing
Telefon: 0049 8531 913993
Website: www.josefs-feine-weine.de


Vereinigte Weinkellereien GmbH
Lager und Verwaltung
Pettenkoferstr. 15
D-83052 Bruckmühl-Heufeld
Telefon: 0 80 61 / 93 39-0
Fax: 0 80 61 / 93 39-99
E-Mail: vereinigte@weinkellereien.de

 

Orterer Getränkemärkte GmbH
Landshuter Strasse 18
D-85716 Unterschleißheim
Telefon: 0049 89 321460 0
Fax: 0049 89 321460 61
E-Mail: info@orterer.de

 

Stock & Rebe
Bernhard Mörtl

Bgm.-Völk-Str.2
D-86495 Eurasburg
Telefon: 0049 173 855 00 44

E-Mail: info@stockundrebe.de

Website: www.stockundrebe.de

Switzerland

Botte di Vino GmbH
Bleichiweg 7c
Postfach 50
CH-9053 Teufen
Telefon: 0041 71 333 52 47
Fax: 0041 71 333 52 47
E-Mail: info@bottedivino.ch
Website: www.bottedivino.ch

Great Britain

Top Selection Ltd.
16 Conduit Street
London W1S 2XL
Telefon: 0044 207499 4440
Fax: 0044 207499 4448
E-Mail: info@topselection.co.uk

Belgium

why not wein
fine austrian wines - René Clausen
31, Rue David Van Bever
B-1150 Brüssels
Telefon: 0032 498 317 551
E-Mail: rene.clausen@whynotwein.eu

 

Dimitri Bonte
Multicor BVBA
B-1150 Brüssels
Telefon: 0032 476417741
E-Mail: dimitri.bonte@gmail.com

Homepage: www.start2taste.be

Finnland

Iron Bar Oy
Kaislatie 34 A 11
FIN-01300 Vantaa
Finland
Gsm +358 40 7694522
Email: jussihuk@gmail.com
 

Denmark

Otto Suenson & Co A/S

Mesterlodden 19

2820 Genotfte

Email: info@suenson.dk

Tel: +45 8888 7680

www.ottosuenson.dk

 

Distinto Vinimport

Marielunvej 43 A

2730 Herlev

Email: distinto@distint.dk

Tel: +45 4453 5073

www.distinto.dk